Events

Ole Mink Farm is dedicated to providing a family atmosphere for all to enjoy. Activities are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control. Events indicated with a ($) are held at Ole Mink Farm but involve a fee. Please note that activities and facilities are open to registered Ole Mink Farm guests only. Also, please be sure to check back for changes and additions.

2017 Calendar of Activities

Date Event
MAY 2017
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 27
Horseshoe Tournament, Bingo, Patriotic Golf Cart Parade
Sunday, May 28 Family Fun Carnival
JUNE 2017
Saturday, June 3 Corn Hole Tournament
Saturday, June 10 Live Benefit Auction
Saturday, June 17 BINGO
JULY 2017
Fourth of July Weekend
Saturday, July 1
Horseshoe Tournament, Olympics, Pit Beef / Turkey Dinner ($)
Sunday, July 2 Flag Retirement Ceremony
Saturday, July 8 Paint Event
Saturday, July 22 Corn Hole Tournament
AUGUST 2017
Saturday, August 5 Ole Mink Farm Reunion Pig Roast, Live Band, 5.5 Men
Saturday, August 12 NERF Games
Saturday, August 19 Corn Hole Tournament
Saturday, August 26 Family Feud
SEPTEMBER 2017
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 2
Horseshoe Tournament, Candy BINGO, Christmas Golf Cart Parade
Sunday, September 3 Christmas Dinner with Santa
OCTOBER 2017
Colorfest Weekend
Saturday, October 14
Campfire Cobblers, Flashlight Candy Hunt
Halloween Weekend
Saturday, October 21
Trunk or Treat