Events

Ole Mink Farm is dedicated to providing a family atmosphere for all to enjoy. All events are subject to change or cancellation due to circumstances beyond our control. Feel free to call us to confirm the status of any event prior to booking your stay. Events indicated with a ($) are held at Ole Mink Farm but involve a fee. Please note that activities and facilities are open to registered Ole Mink Farm guests only.

2021 Calendar of Activities

Date Event
MAY 2021
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 29
Horseshoe Tournament, Yard BINGO
Sunday, May 30 Petting Zoo, Sawptician Carving Demonstration
JUNE 2021
Saturday, June 5 “Fun in the Suds” Bubble Weekend
Saturday, June 12 Night Corn Hole Tournament
Saturday, June 19 Pallet Painting ($)
Saturday, June 26 Outdoor Movie Night
JULY 2021
Fourth of July Weekend
Saturday, July 3
Horseshoe Tournament, Mobile DJ
Sunday, July 4 Flag Retirement Ceremony, Pig Roast Dinner ($)
Saturday, July 10 Praise & Worship
Saturday, July 17 Corn Hole Tournament
Saturday, July 24 Yard BINGO
AUGUST 2021
Saturday, August 7 Praise & Worship
Saturday, August 14 Hayride
Saturday, August 21 Live Music by 5.5 Men
Saturday, August 28 Corn Hole Tournament
SEPTEMBER 2021
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 4
Horseshoe Tournament, Parade, Christmas Light Display
Sunday, September 5 Craft & Vendor Show, Turkey Dinner, Christmas Light Display
OCTOBER 2021
Saturday, October 2 Magic Pumpkin Patch, Flashlight Candy Hunt
Colorfest Weekend
Saturday, October 9
Trunk or Treat