Events

Ole Mink Farm is dedicated to providing a family atmosphere for all to enjoy. Activities are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control. Events indicated with a ($) are held at Ole Mink Farm but involve a fee. Please note that activities and facilities are open to registered Ole Mink Farm guests only. Also, please be sure to check back for changes and additions.

2019 Calendar of Activities

Date Event
MAY 2019
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25
Horseshoe Tournament, Bingo, Patriotic Golf Cart Parade
Sunday, May 26 Carnival Games, Petting Zoo, and Sawpetition Carving Demonstration
JUNE 2019
Saturday, June 1 Night Corn Hole
Saturday, June 8 Hayride & Campfire Cobblers
Saturday, June 15 Bubble Weekend
Saturday, June 22 Cook-Out with Live Music by 5.5 Men
Saturday, June 29 Ice Cream Social
JULY 2019
Fourth of July Weekend
Thursday, July 4
Flag Retirement Ceremony
Friday, July 5 Olympics
Saturday, July 6 Horseshoe Tournament, Pig Roast Dinner
Saturday, July 13 Bubble Weekend
Saturday, July 20 Nerf Weekend
Saturday, July 27 Corn Hole Tournament
AUGUST 2019
Saturday, August 3 Mobile Escape Room Event
Saturday, August 10 Hayride & Sing-a-long
Saturday, August 17 Block Party with Desserts & Live Music by 5.5 Men
Saturday, August 24 Movie Night
SEPTEMBER 2019
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, August 31
Horseshoe Tournament, BINGO, Golf Cart Parade
Sunday, September 1 Christmas Dinner with Santa
OCTOBER 2019
Saturday, October 5 Magic Pumpkin Patch, Campfire Cobblers, Flashlight Candy Hunt
Colorfest Weekend
Saturday, October 12
Trunk or Treat, Soup Night